Completed Meetings and Events: 2019-2020

Tue 10 Dec 2019 19:00 -

Open Door Christmas Party 2019

read more...

Wed 4 Dec 2019 20:00 -

STARTER PARTY Annual Christmas Starter Party - 2019

read more...

Mon 2 Dec 2019 15:30 -

Club Executive Meeting December 2019

read more...

Tue 19 Nov 2019 11:45 -

Club Business Meeting November 2019

read more...

Mon 18 Nov 2019 12:00 -

District Meeting November 2019

read more...

Sat 9 Nov 2019 09:00 -

Annual Trip to Cornwall 2019

read more...

Mon 4 Nov 2019 15:30 -

Club Executive Meeting November 2019

read more...

Mon 28 Oct 2019 12:00 -

District International Rally 2019

read more...

Sun 20 Oct 2019 14:00 -

Dursley Rotary Senior Citizen's Teas 2019

read more...

Tue 15 Oct 2019 17:45 -

Club Charter Night 2019

read more...

Tue 17 Sep 2019 17:45 -

Club Business Meeting September 2019

read more...

Tue 10 Sep 2019 12:00 -

Club Past Presidents Lunch 2019

read more...

Sat 7 Sep 2019 19:00 -

Skittles at The Tudor Arms Annual Skittles Match -v- Dursley Rotary

read more...

Mon 2 Sep 2019 16:00 -

Club Executive Meeting September 2019

read more...

Mon 2 Sep 2019 15:30 -

Meeting of Club Executive September 2019

read more...

Wed 14 Aug 2019 09:00 -10:00 Wed 14 Aug 2019

Hanbury Hall Annual August Outing 2019

read more...

Mon 22 Jul 2019 17:00 -

District Assembly & Meeting 2019

read more...

Tue 16 Jul 2019 17:45 -

Club Business Meeting July 2019

read more...

Wed 10 Jul 2019 12:00 -

District Summer Rally 2019

read more...

Sun 7 Jul 2019 09:00 -

Rotary Club of Dursley Car Rally 2019

read more...

Tue 2 Jul 2019 18:00 -

Open Door BBQ 2019