Completed Meetings and Events: 2014-2015

Tue 23 Jun 2015 -

AGM AND HANDOVER JUNE 2015

read more...

Thu 18 Jun 2015 -

DISTRICT MEETING & AGM

read more...

Wed 17 Jun 2015 -

COMMUNITY QUIZ

read more...

Mon 8 Jun 2015 -

INNER WHEEL CLUB OF PERSHORE INTERCLUB

read more...

Wed 27 May 2015 -

INNER WHEEL CLUB OF CIRENCESTER INTERCLUB

read more...

Tue 26 May 2015 -

INNER WHEEL CLUB OF DURSLEY INTERCLUB

read more...

Mon 18 May 2015 -

MEETING OF EXECUTIVE

read more...

Fri 15 May 2015 -

ROTARY CLUB OF DURSLEY PRESIDENT'S NIGHT

read more...

Thu 14 May 2015 -

CLUB OUTING

read more...

Thu 14 May 2015 -

INNER WHEEL CLUB OF ROYAL FOREST OF DEAN INTERCLUB

read more...

Tue 28 Apr 2015 -

CLUB MEETING - PARTNERS INVITED

read more...

Fri 24 Apr 2015 -

INNER WHEEL CLUB OF THORNBURY INTERCLUB

read more...

Mon 20 Apr 2015 -

ANNUAL ASSOCIATION CONFERENCE

read more...

Sat 18 Apr 2015 -

INNER WHEEL CLUB OF STROUD 80TH CHARTER ANNIVERSARY

read more...

Wed 15 Apr 2015 -

DISTRICT FELLOWSHIP LUNCH

read more...

Fri 27 Mar 2015 -

ROTARY DISTRICT CONFERENCE

Tue 24 Mar 2015 -

DISTRICT MEETING

read more...

Sun 22 Mar 2015 -

CLUB INTERNATIONAL SERVICE LUNCH

read more...

Thu 19 Mar 2015 -

LADIES WHO LUNCH - TORTWORTH COURT

read more...

Tue 17 Mar 2015 -

INNER WHEEL CLUB OF CLEVEDON-INTERCLUB

read more...

Tue 17 Mar 2015 -

CLUB MEETING - BUSINESS

Tue 24 Feb 2015 -

CLUB MEETING

read more...

Mon 23 Feb 2015 -

MEETING OF EXECUTIVE

read more...

Mon 16 Feb 2015 -

ROTARY CLUB OF DURSLEY - VALENTINE'S THEMED EVENING

read more...

Sat 14 Feb 2015 -

COTSWOLD TYNDALE ROTARY CLUB - VALENTINE'S EVENING

read more...

Sat 7 Feb 2015 -

ROTARY CLUB OF DURSLEY - RACE NIGHT

read more...

Mon 26 Jan 2015 -

BURNS NIGHT CELEBRATORY MEAL

read more...

Tue 20 Jan 2015 -

CLUB MEETING

read more...

Sat 10 Jan 2015 -

WORLD INNER WHEEL DAY MEMBERS' LUNCH 2015

read more...

Fri 9 Jan 2015 -

WITH FRIDAY LUNCH CLUB TO CELEBRATE WORLD INNER WHEEL DAY 2015

read more...

Wed 17 Dec 2014 -

ROTARY CLUB OF DURSLEY CAROL SERVICE

read more...

Wed 10 Dec 2014 -

CLUB CHRISTMAS LUNCH

read more...

Tue 2 Dec 2014 -

STARTER PARTY

read more...

Fri 28 Nov 2014 -

DURSLEY CHRISTMAS LIGHTS SWITCH ON

read more...

Wed 19 Nov 2014 -

DISTRICT MEETING

read more...

Tue 18 Nov 2014 -

CLUB MEETING - BUSINESS

read more...

Mon 17 Nov 2014 -

MEETING OF EXECUTIVE

read more...

Tue 11 Nov 2014 -

GLOUCESTER INTERCLUB

read more...

Thu 30 Oct 2014 -

ROSS-ON-WYE INTERCLUB

read more...

Tue 21 Oct 2014 -

CHARTER NIGHT - 2014

read more...

Tue 21 Oct 2014 -

HEREFORD WYE VALLEY INTERCLUB

read more...

Mon 13 Oct 2014 -

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

read more...

Sat 11 Oct 2014 -

ANNUAL SKITTLES CHALLENGE

read more...

Wed 8 Oct 2014 -

DISTRICT 10 OVERSEAS SERVICE RALLY

read more...

Sat 4 Oct 2014 -

ULEY WI STARTERS AND PUDDINGS EVENING

read more...

Tue 30 Sep 2014 -

AFTERNOON TEA-NAUGHTY BUT NICE

read more...

Tue 16 Sep 2014 -

CLUB MEETING - DISTRICT CHAIRMAN'S VISIT

read more...

Mon 1 Sep 2014 -

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Wed 13 Aug 2014 -

STROUD INTERCLUB 2014

read more...

Sun 10 Aug 2014 -

DURSLEY ROTARY BBQ 2014

read more...

Tue 5 Aug 2014 -

CLUB OUTING - AUGUST 2014

read more...

Mon 21 Jul 2014 -

DISTRICT MEETING & ASSEMBLY

read more...

Tue 15 Jul 2014 -

CLUB MEETING - BUSINESS & SPEAKER

read more...

Wed 9 Jul 2014 -

DISTRICT SUMMER RALLY

read more...

Tue 8 Jul 2014 -

OPEN DOOR BBQ 2014

read more...