Completed Meetings and Events: 2018-2019

Tue 21 May 2019 17:45 -

Club Meeting May 2019

read more...

Thu 9 May 2019 10:00 -

Annual Club Outing for Members - 2019

read more...

Mon 6 May 2019 16:00 -

Meeting of Executive Committee April 2019

read more...

Wed 17 Apr 2019 12:30 -

District Fellowship Lunch 2019

read more...

Tue 16 Apr 2019 17:45 -

Club Meeting April 2019

read more...

Mon 8 Apr 2019 09:00 -

Inner Wheel GB&I Association Conference 2019

read more...

Tue 19 Mar 2019 17:45 -

Club Business Meeting March 2019

read more...

Mon 18 Mar 2019 12:30 -

District 10 Meeting March 2019

read more...

Sun 3 Mar 2019 12:00 -

Club International Lunch 2019

read more...

Tue 19 Feb 2019 11:45 -

Club Business Meeting - February 2019

read more...

Sat 19 Jan 2019 12:16 -

Meeting of Executive Committee March 2019

read more...

Tue 15 Jan 2019 11:45 -

Club Meeting - January 2019

read more...

Thu 10 Jan 2019 10:00 -

World Inner Wheel Day 2019

read more...

Mon 7 Jan 2019 16:00 -

Club Executive Meeting Jan 2019

read more...

Tue 18 Dec 2018 12:00 -

The Frocester George Club Christmas Lunch 2018

read more...

Wed 12 Dec 2018 19:00 -

Rotary Club of Dursley Carol Service 2018

read more...

Tue 11 Dec 2018 19:00 -

Open Door Christmas Party 2018

read more...

Wed 5 Dec 2018 20:00 -

Nibley House Annual Starter Party 2018

read more...

Tue 20 Nov 2018 11:45 -

Club Meeting November 2018

read more...

Mon 19 Nov 2018 12:30 -

District Meeting November 2018

read more...

Sat 10 Nov 2018 -

Rotary Club of Dursley Trip to Cornwall 2018

read more...

Mon 5 Nov 2018 16:00 -

Club Executive Meeting Nov 2018

read more...

Wed 31 Oct 2018 14:00 -

Trip to Everyman Theatre 2018

read more...

Mon 29 Oct 2018 11:30 -

District International Service Rally 2018

read more...

Tue 16 Oct 2018 17:45 -

Vice President of International Inner Wheel Phyllis Charter Club Meeting & Charter Night 2018

read more...

Sun 14 Oct 2018 14:00 -

Senior Citizens Teas 2018

read more...

Tue 18 Sep 2018 17:45 -

Our Meeting Venue - The Prince of Wales Hotel Club Business Meeting - September 2018

read more...

Sat 15 Sep 2018 19:00 -

Skittle Alley Annual Skittles Match - Rotary -v- Inner Wheel 2018

read more...

Thu 6 Sep 2018 12:00 -

Fourteen Past Presidents of Dursley Inner Wheel Club Past President's Lunch 2018

read more...

Mon 3 Sep 2018 16:00 -

Second Meeting of Club Executive 2018

read more...

Thu 16 Aug 2018 09:00 -

Tyntesfield House from the formal gardens August Outing with Husbands/Partners 2018

read more...

Fri 3 Aug 2018 15:00 -

Glad to find some shade !! Afternoon Tea August 2018

read more...

Mon 23 Jul 2018 17:00 -

District Assembly 2018

read more...

Tue 17 Jul 2018 17:45 -

Club Business Meeting - July 2018

read more...

Wed 11 Jul 2018 12:00 -

Association President Ann Acaster, District Chairman Gill Scott & members of executive District Summer Rally 2018

read more...

Mon 9 Jul 2018 16:00 -

July Meeting of executive

read more...

Sun 8 Jul 2018 09:00 -

Rotary Club of Dursley Car Rally 2018

read more...

Tue 3 Jul 2018 18:30 -

Open Door BBQ 2018 at Frampton Sailing Club

read more...