Future Meetings and Events

Mon 19 Nov 2018 at 12:30 -

District Meeting November 2018

read more...

Tue 20 Nov 2018 at 11:45 -

Club Meeting November 2018

read more...

Wed 5 Dec 2018 at 20:00 -

Annual Starter Party 2018

read more...

Tue 11 Dec 2018 at 19:00 -

Open Door Christmas Party 2018

read more...

Wed 12 Dec 2018 at 19:00 -

Rotary Club of Dursley Carol Service 2018

read more...

Tue 18 Dec 2018 at 12:00 -

Club Christmas Lunch 2018

read more...

Mon 7 Jan 2019 at 16:00 -

Club Executive Meeting Jan 2019

read more...

Thu 10 Jan 2019 at 10:00 -

World Inner Wheel Day 2019

read more...

Tue 15 Jan 2019 at 11:45 -

Club Meeting - January 2019

read more...

Tue 19 Feb 2019 at 11:45 -

Club Business Meeting - Februry 2019

read more...

Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 12:00 -

Club International Lunch 2019

read more...