Completed Meetings and Events: 2010-2011

Tue 28 Jun 2011 -

AGM and HANDOVER 2011

read more...

Fri 24 Jun 2011 -

MIDSUMMER EVENING AT CHAVENAGE - 2011

read more...

Sun 19 Jun 2011 -

NERC TEAS-2011

read more...

Mon 13 Jun 2011 -

GET TOGETHER WITH LOCAL ROTARY CLUBS

read more...

Mon 6 Jun 2011 -

INTER-CLUB EVENT - PERSHORE

read more...

Thu 5 May 2011 -

VISIT TO HIGHGROVE - 2011

read more...

Thu 28 Apr 2011 -

DISTRICT FELLOWSHIP LUNCH AT THE GABLES

read more...

Tue 19 Apr 2011 -

CLUB MEETING - THE GABLES - BUSINESS

read more...

Mon 11 Apr 2011 -

ASSOCIATION CONFERENCE 2011

read more...

Sun 6 Mar 2011 -

OVERSEAS LUNCHEON 2011

read more...

Sat 29 Jan 2011 -

VICTORIAN MELODRAMA & PANTO 2011

read more...

Mon 10 Jan 2011 -

WORLD INNER WHEEL DAY 2011

read more...

Tue 7 Dec 2010 -

LADIES' LUNCH AT THE DAFFODIL

read more...

Wed 1 Dec 2010 -

STARTER PARTY 2010

read more...

Sat 6 Nov 2010 -

TRIP TO CORNWALL 2010

read more...

Fri 22 Oct 2010 -

50TH ANNIVERSARY DINNER 2010

read more...

Tue 19 Oct 2010 -

50TH ANNIVERSARY CHARTER NIGHT 2010

read more...

Sun 17 Oct 2010 -

50TH YEAR - SERVICE OF CELEBRATION - 2010

read more...

Tue 21 Sep 2010 -

SEPTEMBER CLUB MEETING

read more...

Sun 5 Sep 2010 -

GARDEN PARTY AT SWINHAY 2010

read more...

Thu 22 Jul 2010 -

DISTRICT MEETING & ASSEMBLY

read more...

Wed 14 Jul 2010 -

DISTRICT 10 SUMMER RALLY 2010

read more...

Tue 6 Jul 2010 -

OPEN DOOR B.B.Q. AT FRAMPTON-ON-SEVERN 2010

read more...