Completed Meetings and Events: 2013-2014

Tue 24 Jun 2014 -

CLUB AGM & HANDOVER-JUNE 2014

read more...

Sun 15 Jun 2014 -

STINCHCOMBE PROMS

read more...

Wed 11 Jun 2014 -

JOINT MEETING WITH TANGENT, LIONESSES & LADIES' PROBUS-JUNE 2014

read more...

Sun 8 Jun 2014 -

ROTARY CLUB OF DURSLEY CLASSIC & SPORTS CAR RALLY

read more...

Tue 3 Jun 2014 -

CLUB OUTING - JUNE 2014

read more...

Mon 2 Jun 2014 -

PERSHORE INNER WHEEL CLUB INTERCLUB 2014

read more...

Fri 30 May 2014 -

ROTARY CLUB OF DURSLEY PRESIDENT'S EVENING

read more...

Wed 28 May 2014 -

CIRENCESTER INNER WHEEL INTERCLUB

read more...

Fri 16 May 2014 -

FINALS OF DISTRICT SKITTLES COMPETITION - 2014

read more...

Tue 13 May 2014 -

CLUB MEETING -BUSINESS

Wed 7 May 2014 -

CANDLELIGHT SUPPER 2014

read more...

Wed 7 May 2014 -

ROYAL FOREST OF DEAN INTERCLUB - 2014

read more...

Tue 15 Apr 2014 -

CLUB MEETING WITH DURSLEY & COTSWOLD TYNDALE ROTARY CLUBS - 2014

read more...

Mon 7 Apr 2014 -

ASSOCIATION CONFERENCE 2014

read more...

Sat 5 Apr 2014 -

COTSWOLD TYNDALE ROTARY CLUB PROMISES AUCTION

read more...

Thu 3 Apr 2014 -

FRAMPTON COURT VISIT TO FRAMPTON 2014

read more...

Mon 31 Mar 2014 -

SKITTLES MATCH -v- CIRENCESTER

read more...

Wed 26 Mar 2014 -

DISTRICT 90TH ANNIVERSARY FELLOWSHIP LUNCH - 2014

read more...

Sun 23 Mar 2014 -

OVERSEAS LUNCH - 2014

read more...

Wed 19 Mar 2014 -

INNER WHEEL CLUB OF CLEVEDON - INTERCLUB

read more...

Tue 18 Mar 2014 -

DISTRICT MEETING

read more...

Tue 18 Mar 2014 -

CLUB MEETING

read more...

Wed 12 Mar 2014 -

Afternoon Tea AFTERNOON TEA IN AID OF TARGET OVARIAN CANCER - 2014

read more...

Tue 18 Feb 2014 -

CLUB MEETING

read more...

Tue 21 Jan 2014 -

CLUB MEETING

read more...

Wed 15 Jan 2014 -

LADIES WHO LUNCH

read more...

Fri 10 Jan 2014 -

WORLD INNER WHEEL DAY - 2014

read more...

Wed 18 Dec 2013 -

DURSLEY ROTARY CAROL SERVICE

read more...

Tue 17 Dec 2013 -

CLUB BUBBLES & BITES - 2013

read more...

Sat 14 Dec 2013 -

DURSLEY ROTARY CHILDREN'S CHRISTMAS PARTY

read more...

Wed 4 Dec 2013 -

STARTER PARTY - 2013

read more...

Fri 29 Nov 2013 -

DURSLEY CHRISTMAS LIGHTS SWITCH-ON - 2013

read more...

Tue 19 Nov 2013 -

DISTRICT MEETING

read more...

Tue 19 Nov 2013 -

CLUB BUSINESS MEETING

read more...

Tue 12 Nov 2013 -

INTERCLUB - GLOUCESTER

read more...

Sat 9 Nov 2013 -

ANNUAL VISIT TO CORNWALL

read more...

Thu 31 Oct 2013 -

INTERCLUB - ROSS ON WYE

read more...

Sat 19 Oct 2013 -

COTSWOLD TYNDALE ROTARY RACE NIGHT

read more...

Tue 15 Oct 2013 -

CLUB CHARTER NIGHT

read more...

Sun 13 Oct 2013 -

DURSLEY ROTARY SENIOR CITIZEN'S CONCERT

read more...

Fri 11 Oct 2013 -

DISTRICT OVERSEAS RALLY

read more...

Tue 1 Oct 2013 -

INTERCLUB - HEREFORD & WYE VALLEY

read more...

Tue 17 Sep 2013 -

CLUB MEETING & DISTRICT CHAIRMAN'S VISIT

read more...

Thu 12 Sep 2013 -

CHARITY FASHION SHOW - 2013

read more...

Sat 7 Sep 2013 -

SKITTLES - DURSLEY ROTARY -V- INNER WHEEL

read more...

Mon 2 Sep 2013 -

DISTRICT AFTERNOON TEA - PHOTO

read more...

Tue 20 Aug 2013 -

CLUB SOCIAL OUTING - 2013

read more...

Wed 14 Aug 2013 -

STROUD INTERCLUB

read more...

Tue 30 Jul 2013 -

OPEN DOOR AT FRAMPTON SAILING CLUB

Mon 22 Jul 2013 -

DISTRICT MEETING & ASSEMBLY

read more...

Tue 16 Jul 2013 -

CLUB BUSINESS MEETING

read more...

Wed 10 Jul 2013 -

DISTRICT SUMMER RALLY - 2013

read more...

Wed 10 Jul 2013 -

SHAKESPEARE REVIEW - CHAVENAGE - 2013

read more...